Mountainside Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mountainside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Moleena Harris moleena.harris@mead354.org 509-465-7409
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406



First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Andrea Anderson Physical Education Teacher andrea.anderson@mead354.org 7444
KalinArmstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
Jodie Ash Education Specialist jodie.ash@mead354.org 7431
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7400
Karina Berven English Teacher
Team - Cascade
karina.berven@mead354.org 7422
Jamie Bowman Special Ed Teacher jamie.bowman@mead354.org 7479
Jennifer Boyd Social Studies Teacher
Team - Glacier
jennifer.boyd@mead354.org 7478
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education Teacher

melissa.mather@mead354.org 7462
Joe Burch Cook III
joe.burch@mead354.org 7415
Shawn Clegg Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
shawn.clegg@mead354.org 7428
Sarah Collins Classified Nurse sarah.collins@mead354.org 7434
Shelli Conroy Para Educator shelli.conroy@mead354.org 7400
Kelly Creasey Art Teacher
kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7467
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7448
Dale Emery Music/Orchestra Teacher dale.emery@mead354.org 7437
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7434
Emily Erwin SLP emily.erwin@mead354.org 7600
Connie Faria Para Educator connie.faria@mead354.org 7400
Ashley Fischer Counselor ashley.fischer@mead354.org 7425
James Fischer Math Teacher
Team -  Olympic
jim.fischer@mead354.org 7457
Stu Flesland Para Educator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7400
Cheeley Foehringer Cook II
cheeley.foehringer@mead354.org 7415
Janet Forkner Principal's Administrative Assistant janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7423
Gernise Gow Para Educator tootie.gow@mead354.org 7441
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Moleena Harris Assistant Principal moleena.harris@mead354.org 7409
Chris Haynie Para Educator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Ryan Henderson English Teacher Team - Palouse/Athletic Director
ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7464
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 7600
Kristin Hoff English Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7429
Terri Hogue Para Educator terri.hogue@mead354.org 7401
Lisa Homb Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper lisa.homb@mead354.org 7407
Alexandrea Hunt Para Educator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7400
Ben Hunter Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
ben.hunter@mead354.org 7466
Melanie Hynden Math Teacher
Team - Pacific
melanie.hynden@mead354.org 7469
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7411
Holly Johnson Administrative Assistant holly.johnson@mead354.org 7427
Todd Johnson Counselor todd.johnson@mead354.org 7425
Erin Joyce Counselor erin.joyce@mead354.org 7426
Kimberly Killman Special Education Teacher kimberly.killman@mead354.org 7436
Linda
Koscielski
Resource Room Teacher
linda.koscielski@mead354.org 7438
Jerry Lahde DS Custodian 3 jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7442
Sharla Le Para Educator sharla.le@mead354.org 7400
Daisey Lizana SS Custodian 2 daisey.lizana@mead354.org 7442
Jeff Lochhead Math Teacher
Team - Palouse
jeff.lochhead@mead354.org 7460
Jim Louie Science Teacher
Team - Cascade
jim.louie@mead354.org 7475
Meg Maglio Math/Science Teacher
Team - Pacific
meg.maglio@mead354.org 7454
Eric Magnuson MS Custodian 3 eric.magnuson@mead354.org 7442
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher
Team - Cascade
joel.martin@mead354.org 7419
Karen May English Teacher
Team - Glacier
karen.may@mead354.org 7432
Darrin McComas Science Teacher
Team - Palouse
darrin.mccomas@mead354.org 7461
Susan McDonald Para Educator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7400
Christine McKinney Manager II
christine.mckinney@mead354.org 7415
Cathy Moczulski School Psychologist cathy.moczulski@mead354.org 7400
Martha Murray Special Education Teacher martha.murray@mead354.org 7456
Michael Murray Math Teacher
Team - Glacier
mike.murray@mead354.org 7412
Tara Murto Social Studies/English Teacher Team - Palouse tara.murto@mead354.org 7459
David Neale Physical Education  and STEM Teacher
david.neale@mead354.org 7451
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Sandra Oglesby Cook II/III
sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Donna Ostrum SS Custodian 2 donna.ostrom@mead354.org 7442
Sophie Picardo Speech Language Pathologist sophie.picardo@mead354.org 7418
Drew Piper English Teacher-AVID
Team - Pacific
drew.piper@mead354.org 7468
Kim Perdue ELL Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 7474
Richard Plumbo Social Studies Teacher
Team - Pacific
rick.plumbo@mead354.org 7471
Mark Rasmussen Social Studies Teacher
Team - Olympic
mark.rasmussen@mead354.org 7424
Ann Reyes Para Educator ann.reyes@mead354.org 7400
Shelly Rostollan Para Educator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400
Steven Rupe Physical Education Teacher steve.rupe@mead354.org 7449
Stephanie Schanbeck Mental Health Specialist stephanie.schanbeck@mead354.org 7414
Shawn Schuler Academic Enrichment - AVID Team - Cascade shawn.schuler@mead354.org 7474
Emily Spencer Para Educator emily.spencer@mead354.org 7400
Amy Staggs Social Studies
Team - Columbia
amy.staggs@mead354.org 7430
Shannon Stiles Science Teacher
Team - Columbia
shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7473
Donald Story Physical Education Teacher
don.story@mead354.org 7447
Bryan Swenland Music & Band Teacher bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Zoe Taylor CTE & STEM Teacher zoe.taylor@mead354.org 7452
Melissa Tebbets Math Teacher Team - Pacific melissa.tebbets@mead354.org 7460
Ruth Trigg Para Educator ruth.trigg@mead354.org 7400
James
Tucker
Resource Room Teacher
james.tucker@mead354.org 7439
Jolynn Watson-Thomas CTE & STEM Teacher jolynn.watsonthomas@mead354.org 7451
Carrie Webbenhurst Para Educator - Library carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.orgg 7416
Hannah Webley English Teacher
Team - Olympic
hannah.webley@mead354.org 7446
Chris Weiland Science Teacher
Team - Glacier
chris.weiland@mead354.org 7400
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Theresa Yoerger Administrative Assistant theresa.yoerger@mead354.org 7438