Mountainside Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mountainside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Deb Freeman deb.freeman@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7445
Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Andrea Anderson Physical Education Teacher andrea.anderson@mead354.org 7400
Jodie Ash Education Specialist jodie.ash@mead354.org 7400
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7400
Jamie Bowman Special Ed Teacher jamie.bowman@mead354.org 7479
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education &
Social Studies Teacher
melissa.mather@mead354.org 7444
Sarah Collins Classified Nurse sarah.collins@mead354.org 7434
Shelli Conroy Para Educator shelli.conroy@mead354.org 7400
Kelly Creasey Social Studies Teacher
Team - Palouse
kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7459
Karen Cresci Cook III
karen.cresci@mead354.org 7415
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7448
Dale Emery Music/Orchestra Teacher dale.emery@mead354.org 7400
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emchtracy.emch@mead354.org 7400
Emily Erwin SLP emily.erwin@mead354.org 7400
Connie Faria Para Educator connie.faria@mead354.org 7400
James Fischer Math Teacher
Team -  Olympic
jim.fischer@mead354.org 7457
Robyn Fischer Art & Physical Education Teacher robyn.fischer@mead354.org 7400
Stu Flesland Para Educator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7400
Cheeley Foehringer Cook II
cheeley.foehringer@mead354.org 7415
Janet Forkner Administrative Assistant janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Deborah Freeman Assistant Principal deb.freeman@mead354.org 7411
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7400
Gernise Gow Para Educator tootie.gow@mead354.org 7441
Arlene Hanson DLC Para Educator arlene.hanson@mead354.org 7400
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Tyler Hauschild Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
tyler.hauschild@mead354.org 7428
Chris Haynie Para Educator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Richard Headley Custodian II rich.headley@mead354.org 7442
Ryan Henderson English Teacher
Team - Palouse
ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7464
Kristin Hoff English Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7429
Terri Hogue Para Educator terri.hogue@mead354.org 7401
Lisa Homb Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper lisa.homb@mead354.org 7407
Alexandrea Hunt Para Educator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7400
Ben Hunter Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
ben.hunter@mead354.org 7466
Melanie Hynden Math Teacher
Team - Pacific
melanie.hynden@mead354.org 7469
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7445
Holly Johnson Administrative Assistant holly.johnson@mead354.org 7427
Erin Joyce Counselor erin.joyce@mead354.org 7426
Kamie Kelley Para Educator kamie.kelley@mead354.org 7400
Kimberly Killman Special Education Teacher kimberly.killman@mead354.org 7436
Jerry Lahde Custodian III jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7422
Sharla Le Para Educator sharla.le@mead354.org 7400
Jim Louie Science Teacher
Team - Cascade
jim.louie@mead354.org 7475
Meg Maglio Math/Science Teacher
Team -
meg.maglio@mead354.org 7454
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher
Team - Cascade
joel.martin@mead354.org 7419
Karen May English Teacher
Team - Glacier
karen.may@mead354.org 7432
Darrin McComas Science Teacher
Team - Palouse
darrin.mccomas@mead354.org 7461
Susan McDonald Para Educator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7400
Christine McKinney Manager II
christine.mckinney@mead354.org 7415
Martha Murray Special Education Teacher martha.murray@mead354.org 7456
Michael Murray Math Teacher
Team - Glacier
mike.murray@mead354.org 7412
David Neale Automation and Robotics david.neale@mead354.org 7451
Sandra Oglesby Cook II/III
sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Sophie Picardo Speech Language Pathologist sophie.picardo@mead354.org 7400
Drew Piper English Teacher-AVID
Team - Pacific
drew.piper@mead354.org 7468
Kim Perdue ELL Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 7474
Richard Plumbo Social Studies Teacher
Team - Pacific
rick.plumbo@mead354.org 7471
Mark Rasmussen Social Studies Teacher
Team - Olympic
mark.rasmussen@mead354.org 7424
Ann Reyes Para Educator ann.reyes@mead354.org 7400
AnnMarie Ross Para Educator annmarie.ross@mead354.org 7440
Shelly Rostollan Para Educator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400
Derek Ruby Custodian II derek.ruby@mead354.org 7400
Steven Rupe Physical Education Teacher steve.rupe@mead354.org 7449
Shawn Schuler Academic Enrichment - AVID
Team - Cascade
shawn.schuler@mead354.org 7474
Brandon Skocilich Custodian II brandon.skocilich.org 7442
Ashley Slocum Counselor ashley.slocum@mead354.org 7425
Emily Spencer Para Educator emily.spencer@mead354.org 7400
Amy Staggs Social Studies
Team - Columbia
amy.staggs@mead354.org 7430
Shannon Stiles Science Teacher
Team - Columbia
shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7473
Donald Story Physical Education Teacher
don.story@mead354.org 7447
Bryan Swenland Music & Band Teacher bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Zoe Taylor CTE & STEM Teacher zoe.taylor@mead354.org 7452
Melissa Tebbets Math Teacher Team - Pacific melissa.tebbets@mead354.org 7460
Ruth Trigg Para Educator ruth.trigg@mead354.org 7400
James
Tucker
Resource Room Teacher
james.tucker@mead354.org7439
Carrie Webbenhurst Para Educator - Library carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.org 7416
Hannah Webley English Teacher
Team -
hannah.webley@mead354.org 7446
Chris Weiland Science Teacher
Team - Glacier
chris.weiland@mead354.org 7400
Naomi Widmer Resource Room Teacher
naomi.widmer@mead354.org 7439/7463
Luanne Williams Math Teacher
Team - Cascade
luanne.williams@mead354.org 7465
Theresa Yoerger Administrative Assistant theresa.yoerger@mead354.org 7438