Mountainside Middle School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mountainside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Moleena Harris moleena.harris@mead354.org 509-465-7409
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406



First Name Last Name Position Work Email Phone- 509-465-
Kristi Amend 7th Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristi.amend@mead354.org 7460
Erin Batty DLC Paraeducator erin.batty@mead354.org 7400
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education Teacher melissa.mather@mead354.org 7462
Susy Breneman Electives Teacher susy.breneman@mead354.org 7451
Joe Burch Cook III joe.burch@mead354.org 7415
Rebecca Cannon Special Education Teacher rebecca.cannon@mead354.org 7456
Shawn Clegg Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
shawn.clegg@mead354.org 7412
Sarah Collins Classified Nurse sarah.collins@mead354.org 7434
Shelli Conroy Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator shelli.conroy@mead354.org 7400
Kelly Creasey Social Studies Teacher
Team - Columbia
kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7424
Denise Crouch Resource Room ELA Teacher jessica.curtis@mead354.org 7439
Heather Dalke 8th, 6th Selkirk Counselor heather.dalke@mead354.org 7425
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7448
Devon Del Rosario English Teacher
Team - Cascade
devon.delrosario@mead354.org 7429
Dale Emery Music/Orchestra Teacher dale.emery@mead354.org 7437
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7434
Ashley Fischer Counselor ashley.fischer@mead354.org 7425
Stu Flesland Paraeducator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7400
Janet Forkner Principal's AA janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7423
Gernise Gow Paraeducator - In House tootie.gow@mead354.org 7441
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Moleena Harris Assistant Principal moleena.harris@mead354.org 7409
Chris Haynie Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Ryan Henderson English Teacher Team - Glacier/Athletic Director ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7446
7464
Mike Hendrix SS Custodian mike.hendrix@mead354.org 7442
Kristin Hoff English Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7432
Terri Hogue Paraeducator terri.hogue@mead354.org 7401
Lisa Homb Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper lisa.homb@mead354.org 7407
Scott Huffman 6th Social Studies Teacher
Team - Selkirk
scott.huffman@mead354.org 7419
Alexandrea Hunt DLC Paraeducator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7456
Ben Hunter Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
ben.hunter@mead354.org 7461
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7411
Nita Jardee DLC Paraeducator nita.jardee@mead354.org 7400
Holly Johnson Administrative Assistant holly.johnson@mead354.org 7427
Erin Joyce Counselor erin.joyce@mead354.org 7426
Sara Kenney Physical Therapist sara.kenney@mead354.org
Jeramiah Kerbs MS Custodian jeramiah.kerbs@mead354.org 7442
Kimberly Killman Special Education Teacher kimberly.killman@mead354.org 7479
Natalie King Resource Room Math Teacher natalie.king@mead354.org 7436
Jorene Klopsch Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
jorene.klopsch@mead354.org 7459
Linda Koscielski Resource Room Math Teacher linda.koscielski@mead354.org 7436
Jerry Lahde DS Custodian jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7442
Sharla Le DLC Paraeducator sharla.le@mead354.org 7456
Daisey Lizana SS Custodian daisey.lizana@mead354.org 7442
Jeff Lochhead Math Teacher
Team - Glacier
jeff.lochhead@mead354.org 7451
Jim Louie Science Teacher
Team - Cascade
jim.louie@mead354.org 7473
Gabe Martin DLC Paraeducator gabe.martin@mead354.org 7400
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher
Team - Cascade
joel.martin@mead354.org 7430
Melissa Martin 6th Science Teacher
Team - Chinook
melissa.martin@mead354.org 7454
Susan McDonald Music/Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7440
Christine McKinney Manager II christine.mckinney@mead354.org 7415
Chad Meseberg 6th Math Teacher
Team - Selkirk
chad.meseberg@mead354.org 7465
Angie Morris Physical Education Teacher angie.morris@mead354.org 7444
Tara Murto 6th Grade English Teacher
Team - Selkirk
tara.murto@mead354.org 7422
David Neale Physical Education Teacher david.neale@mead354.org 7449
Sandra Oglesby Cook II/III sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Kathleen Olson Social Studies Teacher
Team - Columbia
kathleen.olson@mead354.org 7476
Ryan Oster 6th Social Studies Teacher
Team - Chinook
ryan.oster@mead354.org 7471
Jeannie Poole Occupational Therapist jeannie.poole@mead354.org
Ann Reyes Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator ann.reyes@mead354.org 7400
Shelly Rostollan Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400
April Schober Education Specialist april.schober@mead354.org 7518
Shawn Schuler Academic Enrichment
College Readiness
shawn.schuler@mead354.org
7468

Sally Schwarz Science Teacher
Team - Selkirk
sally.schwarz@mead354.org 7475

Janel

Smith Art Teacher janel.smith@mead354.org 7467
Tija Smith-Wallis Spanish Teacher (LR) tija.smithwallis@mead354.org 7469
Shannon Stiles Science Teacher
Team - Columbia
shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7458
Donald Story Physical Education Teacher don.story@mead354.org 7447
Bryan Swenland Music & Band Teacher bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Suzy SwenlandMath Teacher
Team Chinook
suzy.swenland@mead354.org7469
Abigail Tompkins ELD Teacher abigail.tompkins@mead354.org 7474
Craig Triplett CTE Teacher craig.triplett@mead354.org 7470
7451
James Tucker Health & Fitness/Math Teacher james.tucker@mead354.org 7463
Sheila Warne Student Services Administrative Assistant sheila.warne@mead354.org 7427
Jolynn Watson-Thomas Math Teacher
Team Cascade
jolynn.watsonthomas@mead354.org 7428
Carrie Webbenhurst Paraeducator - Library/Website carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.org 7416
Hannah Webley English Teacher
Team - Olympic
hannah.webley@mead354.org 7453
Chris Weiland Science Teacher
Team - Glacier
chris.weiland@mead354.org 7466
Theresa Yoerger Administrative Assistant theresa.yoerger@mead354.org 7438