Mountainside Middle School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mountainside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Moleena Harris moleena.harris@mead354.org 509-465-7409
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406



First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Kristi Amend 7th Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristi.amend@mead354.org 7460

Kalin Armstrong Physical Therapist kalin.armstrong@mead354.org 7600
Jodie Ash Education Specialist jodie.ash@mead354.org 7431
Katelyn Baddeley Spanish Teacher katelyn.baddeley@mead354.org 7465
Jennifer Boyd Social Studies Teacher
Team - Glacier
jennifer.boyd@mead354.org 7424
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education Teacher

melissa.mather@mead354.org 7462
Susy Breneman Electives Teacher susy.breneman@mead354.org 7451
Joe Burch Cook III
joe.burch@mead354.org 7415
Rebecca Cannon Special Education Teacher rebecca.cannon@mead354.org 7456
Shawn Clegg Math Teacher
Team - Chinook
shawn.clegg@mead354.org 7469
Sarah Collins Classified Nurse sarah.collins@mead354.org 7434
Shelli Conroy Para Educator shelli.conroy@mead354.org 7400
Kelly Creasey Social Studies Teacher
Team - Olympic
kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7459
Denise
Crouch
Resource Room ELA Teacher
denise.crouch@mead354.org 7439
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7448
Devon Del Rosario English Teacher
Team - Chinook
devon.delrosario@mead354.org 7468
Mike Devereaux SS Custodian mike.devereaux@mead354.org 7442
Dale Emery Music/Orchestra Teacher dale.emery@mead354.org 7437
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7434
Emily Erwin SLP emily.erwin@mead354.org 7600
Ashley Fischer Counselor ashley.fischer@mead354.org 7425
James Fischer Math Teacher
Team -  Columbia
jim.fischer@mead354.org 7412
Stu Flesland Para Educator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7400

Janet Forkner Principal's Administrative Assistant janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7423
Gernise Gow Para Educator- In House tootie.gow@mead354.org 7441
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Moleena Harris Assistant Principal moleena.harris@mead354.org 7409
Chris Haynie Para Educator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Ryan Henderson English Teacher Team - Glacier/Athletic Director
ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7446
7464
Amy Hill Occupational Therapist amy.hill@mead354.org 7600
Kristin Hoff English Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7432
Terri Hogue Para Educator terri.hogue@mead354.org 7401
Lisa Homb Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper lisa.homb@mead354.org 7407
Scott Huffman 6th Social Studies Teacher
Team - Selkirk
scott.huffman@mead354.org 7419
Alexandrea Hunt Para Educator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7456
Ben Hunter Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
ben.hunter@mead354.org 7461
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7411
Holly Johnson Administrative Assistant holly.johnson@mead354.org 7427
Todd Johnson Counselor todd.johnson@mead354.org 7425
Erin Joyce Counselor erin.joyce@mead354.org 7426
Kimberly Killman Special Education Teacher kimberly.killman@mead354.org 7479
Natalie King Resource Room Math Teacher
natalie.king@mead354.org 7439
Jorene Klopsch Science Teacher
Team -Selkirk
jorene.klopsch@mead354.org 74007475
Linda
Koscielski
Resource Room Math Teacher
linda.koscielski@mead354.org 7436
Jerry Lahde DS Custodian 3 jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7442
Sharla Le Para Educator sharla.le@mead354.org 7456
Daisey Lizana SS Custodian 2 daisey.lizana@mead354.org 7442
Jeff Lochhead Math Teacher
Team - Glacier
jeff.lochhead@mead354.org 7457
Jim Louie Science Teacher
Team - Cascade
jim.louie@mead354.org 7473
Eric Magnuson MS Custodian 3 eric.magnuson@mead354.org 7442
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher
Team - Cascade
joel.martin@mead354.org 7430
Melissa Martin 6th Science Teacher
Team - Chinook
melissa.martin@mead354.org 7454
Karen May English Teacher
Team - Cascade
karen.may@mead354.org 7429

Susan McDonald Para Educator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7440
Christine McKinney Manager II
christine.mckinney@mead354.org 7415
Chad Meseberg 6th Math Teacher
Team - Selkirk
chad.meseberg@mead354.org 7465
Cathy Moczulski School Psychologist cathy.moczulski@mead354.org 7414
Angie Morris Physical Education Teacher angie.morris@mead354.org 7444
Tara Murto 6th Grade English Teacher
Team - Selkirk
tara.murto@mead354.org 7422
David Neale Physical Education 
david.neale@mead354.org 7449
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Sandra Oglesby Cook II/III
sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Ryan Oster 6th Social Studies Teacher
Team - Chinook
ryan.oster@mead354.org 7471

Sophie Pichardo Speech Language Pathologist sophie.pichardo@mead354.org 7418


Ann Reyes Para Educator ann.reyes@mead354.org 7400
Shelly Rostollan Para Educator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400

Shawn Schuler Academic Enrichment
College Readiness
shawn.schuler@mead354.org 7474
Janel Smith Art Teacher
janel.smith@mead354.org 7467
Emily Spencer Para Educator emily.spencer@mead354.org 7400
Amy Staggs Social Studies
Team - Columbia
amy.staggs@mead354.org 7476
Shannon Stiles Science Teacher
Team - Columbia
shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7458
Donald Story Physical Education Teacher
don.story@mead354.org 7447
Bryan Swenland Music & Band Teacher bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Zoe Taylor CTE & STEM Teacher zoe.taylor@mead354.org 7452
Abigail Tompkins ELD Teacher abigail.tompkins@mead354.org 7474
Ruth Trigg Para Educator ruth.trigg@mead354.org 7400
James Tucker Resource Room Teacher
james.tucker@mead354.org 7463
Jolynn Watson-Thomas Math Teacher
Team Cascade
jolynn.watsonthomas@mead354.org 7428
Carrie Webbenhurst Para Educator - Library carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.org 7416
Hannah Webley English Teacher
Team - Olympic
hannah.webley@mead354.org 7453
Chris Weiland Science Teacher
Team - Glacier
chris.weiland@mead354.org 7466
Mary Wilner Teacher of the Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Theresa Yoerger Administrative Assistant theresa.yoerger@mead354.org 7438