Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Courtney Kerr-Smith courtney.kerrsmith@mead354.org 509-465-7409
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406

 

First Name Last Name Position Work Email Phone- 509-465-
Kristi Amend Math Teacher/ASB Advisor kristi.amend@mead354.org 7460
Carol Anson Paraeducator carol.anson@mead354.org

7400

Anna Arnott Paraeducator anna.arnott@mead354.org

7400

Bartlett Michael Robotics/STEM Teacher michael.bartlett@mead354.org 7451
Erin Batty DLC Paraeducator erin.batty@mead354.org 7456
James Beaty Resource Room Teacher james.beaty@mead354.org 7463
Mackenzie Blanc Physical Education Teacher mackenzie.blanc@mead354.org 7446
Makiah Blunt Excelsior WISe Care Coordinator Makiah.Blunt@excelsiorwellness.org 7490
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education Teacher melissa.mather@mead354.org 7462
Rebecca Cannon Special Education Teacher rebecca.cannon@mead354.org 7456
Kenneth Carpenter Physical Education Teacher kenneth.carpenter@mead354.org 7419
Mike Carter Custodian mike.carter@mead354.org 7442
Shawn Clegg Math Teacher shawn.clegg@mead354.org

7469

Emily Conroy Science Teacher emily.conroy@mead354.org 7458
Courtney Countryman DLC Paraeducator courtney.countryman@mead354.org 7456
Kelly Creasey Social Studies Teacher kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7424
Denise Crouch Resource Room Teacher denise.crouch@mead354.org 7439
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7448
Devon Del Rosario English Teacher devon.delrosario@mead354.org 7429
Heather Dinkuhn Excelsior WISe Clinician Heather.Dinkuhn@excelsiorwellness.org 7431
Chris Eaton Paraeducator - In-House Chris.eaton@mead354.org 7441
Tracy Emch School Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 7434
Crystal Farnsworth Special Education Teacher crystal.farnsworth@mead354.org 7417
Ashley Fischer Counselor ashley.fischer@mead354.org 7425
Janet Forkner Principal's Administrative Assistant janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7423
Emily Gillin Science Teacher emily.gillin@mead354.org 7466
Diane Glover Custodian diane.glover@mead354.org 7400
Tootie Gow Paraeducator - Office tootie.gow@mead354.org 7401
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Marit Hawkes Excelsior WISe Peer Support Specialist Marit.Hawkes@excelsiorwellness.org 7490
Chris Haynie Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Amy Hegwood Social Studies Teacher amy.hegwood@mead354.org 7476
Ryan Henderson

Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director

ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7464
Kristin Hoff English Teacher kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7432
Terri Hogue Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper terri.hogue@mead354.org 7407
Alex Hunt DLC Paraeducator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7456
Ben Hunter Art Teacher ben.hunter@mead354.org 7467
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7411
Andrew James Orchestra andrew.james@mead354.org 7452
Nita Jardee DLC Paraeducator nita.jardee@mead354.org 7456
Melissa Johnson School Nurse melissa.johnson@mead354.org 7434
Eralee Jordan Yearbook/English Teacher eralee.jordan@mead354.org 7446
Sara Kenney Physical Therapist sara.kenney@mead354.org 7460
Kimberly Killman Special Education Teacher kimberly.killman@mead354.org 7479
Natalie King Special Education Teacher natalie.king@mead354.org 7439
Jorene Klopsch Science Teacher jorene.klopsch@mead354.org 7459
Linda Koscielski Special Education Teacher linda.koscielski@mead354.org 7436
Jerry Lahde DS Custodian jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7442
Sharla Le DLC Paraeducator sharla.le@mead354.org 7456
Jeff Lochhead Math Teacher jeff.lochhead@mead354.org 7412
Jim Louie Science Teacher jim.louie@mead354.org 7473
Kendra Lunin Math Teacher kendra.lunin@mead354.org 7457
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher joel.martin@mead354.org 7430
Jack McClary Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator jack.mcclary@mead354.org 7400
Susan McDonald Music/Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7440
Chad Meseberg Math Teacher chad.meseberg@mead354.org 7465
Cathy Moczulski School Psychologist cathy.moczulski@mead354.org 7414
Angie Morris Physical Education Teacher angie.morris@mead354.org 7447
Hailee Muller Paraeducator hailee.muller@mead354.org 7400
Tara Murto English Teacher tara.murto@mead354.org 7422
David Neale Physical Education Teacher david.neale@mead354.org 7449
Karen Nelson Cook karen.nelson@mead354.org 7415
Sandra Oglesby Cook II/III sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Kathleen Olson Science/Math Teacher kathleen.olson@mead354.org 7461
Ryan Oster Social Studies Teacher ryan.oster@mead354.org 7471
Sophie Pichardo Speech Therapist sophie.pichardo@mead354.org 7418
Jeannie Poole Occupational Therapist jeannie.poole@mead354.org 7460
Shelly Rostollan Instructional/Supervision Paraeducator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400
Andrew Savage Band Director andrew.savage@mead354.org 7437
Frankie Schade 1-on-1 Paraeducator frankie.schade@mead354.org 7460
Shawn Schuler English Teacher shawn.schuler@mead354.org 7468
Sally Schwarz Science Teacher sally.schwarz@mead354.org 7475
Joe Smeader Paraeducator/One-on-one joe.smeader@mead354.org 7400
Christian Smith Robotics Teacher christian.smith@mead354.org 7400
Denise Solverson Cook denise.solverson@mead354.org 7415
Kristin Swan Counselor kristin.swan@mead354.org 7426
Bryan Swenland Band Director bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Abigail Tompkins ELD Teacher abigail.tompkins@mead354.org 7474
Sheila Warne Student Services Administrative Assistant sheila.warne@mead354.org 7427
Jolynn Watson-Thomas Math Teacher jolynn.watsonthomas@mead354.org 7428
Carrie Webbenhurst Paraeducator - Library/Website carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.org 7416
Hannah Webley English Teacher hannah.webley@mead354.org 7453
Chris Weiland Science Teacher chris.weiland@mead354.org 7466
Jared Wren Spanish Teacher jared.wren@mead354.org 7466/7430
Theresa Yoerger Administrative Assistant/Attendance theresa.yoerger@mead354.org 7438