Mountainside Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mountainside Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7400  |   Fax: 509-465-7420   |  Attendance Line: 509-465-7480 (24hrs)

Principal: Gregg Hare gregg.hare@mead354.org 509-465-7410
Assistant Principal: Deb Freeman deb.freeman@mead354.org 509-465-7411
Assistant Principal: Jon Iverson jon.iverson@mead354.org 509-465-7445
Administrative Assistant: Janet Forkner janet.forkner@mead354.org 509-465-7406


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Andrea

Anderson

Physical Education Teacher

andrea.anderson@mead354.org

7400

Ryan Arnold English Teacher ryan.arnold@mead354.org 7446
Jodie Ash Education Specialist jodie.ash@mead354.org 7400
Kimberly Balderree Special Education Teacher kimberly.balderree@mead354.org 7436
Lori Bentley Cook lori.bentley@mead354.org 7415
Lorri Bernardi School Nurse lorri.bernardi@mead354.org 7434
Julie Bohman Social Studies Teacher
Team - Glacier
julie.bohman@mead354.org 7476
Ken Bolles Custodian II ken.bolles@mead354.org 7400
Jamie Bowman Special Ed Teacher jamie.bowman@mead354.org 7479
Melissa Braddock-Mather Physical Education Teacher melissa.mather@mead354.org 7444
Zoe Cheeseman CTE & STEM Teacher zoe.cheeseman@mead354.org 7452
Shelli Conroy Para Educator shelli.conroy@mead354.org 7400
Kelly Creasey Social Studies Teacher
Team - Palouse
kelly.creasey@mead354.org 7459
Karen Cresci Cook karen.cresci@mead354.org 7415
Nika Davenport Mental Health Specialist nika.davenport@mead354.org 7400
Yukon Degenhart Physical Education Teacher yukon.degenhart@mead354.org 7464
Dale Emery Music/Orchestra Teachers dale.emery@mead354.org 7400
Ruth Erb School Nurse ruth.erb@mead354.org 7400
Connie Faria Para Educator connie.faria@mead354.org 7400
James Fischer Math Teacher
Team -  Olympic
jim.fischer@mead354.org 7457
Stu Flesland Para Educator stu.flesland@mead354.org 7400
Cheeley Foehringer Cook cheeley.foehringer@mead354.org 7415
Janet Forkner Administrative Assistant janet.forkner@mead354.org 7406
Deborah Freeman Assistant Principal deb.freeman@mead354.org 7411
Jennifer Garcia Choir jennifer.garcia@mead354.org 7400
Erin Glasser Science Teacher
Team - Pacific
erin.glasser@mead354.org 7454
Gernise Gow Para Educator tootie.gow@mead354.org 7441
Caitlin Hansen English Teacher
Team - Cascade
caitlin.hansen@mead354.org 7446
Gregg Hare Principal gregg.hare@mead354.org 7410
Tyler Hauschild Math Teacher
Team - Columbia
tyler.hauschild@mead354.org 7428
Chris Haynie Para Educator chris.haynie@mead354.org 7400
Richard Headley Custodian II rich.headley@mead354.org 7442
Jeanne Helke Custodian II jeanne.helke@mead354.org 7400
Ryan Henderson English Teacher
Team - Palouse
ryan.henderson@mead354.org 7464
Angeliki Hibbard Special Services Math & English Teacher angeliki.hibbard@mead354.org 7460
Kristin Hoff English Teacher
Team - Columbia
kristin.hoff@mead354.org 7429
Terri Hogue Para Educator terri.hogue@mead354.org 7401
Lisa Homb Administrative Assistant - Bookkeeper lisa.homb@mead354.org 7407
Alexandrea Hunt Para Educator alexandrea.hunt@mead354.org 7400
Ben Hunter Science Teacher
Team - Olympic
ben.hunter@mead354.org 7466
Jon Iverson Assistant Principal jon.iverson@mead354.org 7445
Holly Johnson Administrative Assistant holly.johnson@mead354.org 7427
Erin Joyce Counselor erin.joyce@mead354.org 7426
MaryPat Kanaley Physical Education and Art Teacher marypat.kanaley@mead354.org 7467
Kamie Kelley Para Educator kamie.kelley@mead354.org 7400
Gerald Lahde Custodian III jerry.lahde@mead354.org 7422
Sharla Le Para Educator sharla.le@mead354.org 7400
Jim Louie Science Teacher
Team - Cascade
jim.louie@mead354.org 7475
Joel Martin Social Studies Teacher
Team - Cascade
joel.martin@mead354.org 7419
Karen May English Teacher
Team - Glacier
karen.may@mead354.org 7435
Darrin McComas Science Teacher
Team - Palouse
darrin.mccomas@mead354.org 7461
Susan McDonald Para Educator susan.mcdonald@mead354.org 7400
Martha Murray Special Education Teacher martha.murray@mead354.org 7456
Michael Murray Math Teacher
Team - Glacier
mike.murray@mead354.org 7412
David Neale Automation and Robotics david.neale@mead354.org 7451
Sandra Oglesby Cook sandra.oglesby@mead354.org 7415
Drew Piper English Teacher-AVID
Team - Pacific
drew.piper@mead354.org 7468
Kim Perdue ELL Teacher kim.perdue@mead354.org 7474
Richard Plumbo Social Studies Teacher
Team - Pacific
rick.plumbo@mead354.org 7471
Mark Rasmussen Social Studies Teacher
Team - Olympic
mark.rasmussen@mead354.org 7424
Rhonda Reiss Para Educator rhonda.reiss@mead354.org 7400
Ann Reyes Para Educator ann.reyes@mead354.org 7400
AnnMarie Ross Para Educator annmarie.ross@mead354.org 7440
Shelly Rostollan Para Educator shelly.rostollan@mead354.org 7400
Steven Rupe Physical Education Teacher steve.rupe@mead354.org 7449
Shawn Schuler Academic Enrichment - AVID
Team - Cascade
shawn.schuler@mead354.org 7422
Ashley Slocum Counselor ashley.slocum@mead354.org 7425
Amy Staggs Social Studies
Team - Columbia
amy.staggs@mead354.org 7430
Cheryl Steel Para Educator cheryl.steel@mead354.org 7400
Shannon Stiles Science Teacher
Team - Columbia
shannon.stiles@mead354.org 7473
Donald Story Physical Education Teacher
don.story@mead354.org 7447
Bryan Swenland Music & Band Teacher bryan.swenland@mead354.org 7437
Melissa Tebbets Math Teacher Team - Pacific melissa.tebbets@mead354.org 7469
Ross Thies Para Educator ross.thies@mead354.org 7400
Carrie Webbenhurst Para Educator - Library carrie.webbenhurst@mead354.org 7416
Chris Weiland Science Teacher
Team - Glacier
chris.weiland@mead354.org 7400
Luanne Williams Math Teacher
Team - Cascade
luanne.williams@mead354.org 7465
Victoria Wintersteen Special Ed Teacher vicki.wintersteen@mead354.org 7439